My Reviews for Samsung Galaxy Tab in #Indiblogger


MY REVIEWS FOR SAMSUNG GALAXY TAB IN #INDIBLOGGER

I am writing this post after checking the pros and cons of the Samsung Galaxy Tab. I didn’t want to write just simply without reviewing the tablet as I wanted to experience the Samsung Galaxy Tab as a user not just write. I write what I implement or experiments on the gadgets

I can directly tell this tablet is in directly competition with IPad of Apple. Or it’s just an Alternative of Ipad for gadgets Freaks who are looking for affordable price

The Tablets looks very good when handling and the user interface is also smooth, and I found that lots of applications which are supporting it is also free and paid. The HSPA and in built Modem acts very fast to get access to internet via Wi-Fi or Bluetooth

The android markets for the Galaxy Tablets rocks! The motion technology is also quite interesting. After all this how could I miss the Phone functionality which is very important where you can’t find this option in IPAD.   With this option we can cover the MMS & SMS messaging along with the Voice Calls

The apps of the social hub are also quite interesting. Now let’s get to the pros and cons of the SAMSUNG GALAXY TAB

PROS of Samsung Galaxy Tab

  • Light weight where we can carry anywhere and slim I can tell this will revolutionize the market
  • Upgradable to any version of the software which is built on it
  • Bright Screen usable in direct sunlight
  • User Interface is very good
  • Dual Camera with video recording facilities
  • Battery Life seems to be as I was continual browsing non stop

CONS of Samsung Galaxy Tab

  • The main I would like to inform about the cons is the price as it is the range of the IPAD, whereas there are few more branded tablets available when targeting to the Indian industry. If the price was lower it would be very good to swipe the markets
  • I don’t know whether this tablets support the voice calls
  • There is no USB option if that was there it would consider very well. Since most of us use the external drives/ thumb
    drives may be a working professional or we can use to connect the keyboards and work easily
  • The Image quality is not much impressive as I have interviewed few people and takes some snapshots it seems to be blurry. The camera quality has to be improved. I am using the Samsung products sine more than 3 years.
  • Now the major point is everyone is looking for HD or BluRay I don’t find any option to record a video in HD or Bluray format
  • I have checked personally that most of the flash based websites don’t work
  • And some of the movie formats also don’t open if there was a codec available which would work on any type of videos would be good.
  • Multi-tasking response is very slow we need to close most of the Apps to increase the performance speed.
  • The other major option i would love to have is reading books i mean voice based. Where tablets read the eBooks so that the user can listen to it may be while travelling, or any other. it would not
    provide the user any stress to eyes

Overall I can tell that this tablet is mostly considered for business people. If it was for average people or any student’s organization I would consider myself to get a few

SHARE SOME COMMENTS ABOUT THE SAMSUNG GALAXY TAB REVIEW AND LET EVERYONE KNOW WHAT YOU ARE THINKING.

THANKS FOR READING MY POST TAKE A TIME TO HAVE A LOOK ABOUT SAMSUNG GALAXY TAB REVIEW from WWW.STUFF.V

One thought on “My Reviews for Samsung Galaxy Tab in #Indiblogger

Leave a Reply

